Digital claim management (RCC) Claims processing 4.0

#360DamageClaimSecurity

Digital claim management 4.0

The real estate industry has been the focus of our enterprise for years.
The professional processing of insurance claims – especially in areas of frequent occurrence – is our core business.
The daily business of everyone involved is facilitated by streamlined and transparent processes. RCC Real Estate Claim Control GmbH was established in 2017 as an independent service provider, to meet the complex requirements of claim settlement. This allows us to offer our clients maximum added value in claims management.

RCC employs insurance experts, legal specialists and building engineers. All coverage and liability issues are examined by these specialists. They also review the technical assessment of submitted invoices and estimates to determine whether they are reasonable, in order to create transparency with respect to damage costs. Actuarial approval of the repair work is the responsibility of RCC.

For this purpose, RCC has comprehensive settlement authorization up to the amount of € 25,000 per claim. The settlement authorization issued by well-known insurance companies allows us to conclusively assess submitted claims, to approve and pay estimates without further coordination with the insurance company.

The expedited settlement process also means a tremendous increase in efficiency. The time saved from the initial report until the final claim settlement is generally 50% compared to conventional claim processing. This makes it possible for you to carry out repairs of the rented property as quickly as possible in order to restore it to the original condition.

In addition to the claim settlement, RCC can also coordinate the claim control service of your craftsmen network, on request.
All steps of the process are coordinated with you in a transparent and individual manner.

We use state-of-the-art technology from Sight-Call to appraise the damage. This has proven exceptionally effective in communication with tenants, building supervisors and craftsmen at the rental location. It allows remote appraisal and settlement of claims, without having to make an appointment locally.

In the event of major damage, our building engineers coordinate all necessary appointments and meetings to ensure continuous control of the claim and coordination of repair measures by the various craftsmen and specialist companies.

All communication takes place via our electronic client portal RCC Exchange. The insurance claims are documented in a digital joint online claim file –, in real time for maximum transparency.
To make the process even more efficient, we also offer the option of programming interfaces to your CRM system.

REPORT
Last but not least, our clients regularly receive detailed claim reports, including all claim motions.

If you so desire, we will also provide training for your property managers concerning relevant claim processes and issues.

RCC is therefore the hub of the claim settlement process. This ensures fast and customer-oriented claim service. The time for processing a reported insurance claim is reduced considerably, while increasing the satisfaction of your tenants.

RCC Client portal

Contact

Your team of experts for RCC

  +49 800 74 00 500
  info@rcc.claims

information

Digitales Schadenmanagement (RCC) Schadenabwicklung 4.0

#360Schadensicherheit

Digitales Schadenmanagement 4.0

Die Immobilienwirtschaft steht seit Jahren im Focus unseres Unternehmens.
Die professionelle Abwicklung von Versicherungsschäden – insbesondere im Frequenzbereich – ist unser Kerngeschäft.
Besonders durch schlanke und transparente Abwicklungsprozesse erleichtern wir das Tagesgeschäft unter allen Beteiligten.
RCC Real Estate Claim Control GmbH wurde 2017 als eigenständige Schadendienstleistungsgesellschaft gegründet, um den komplexen Anforderungen der Schadensabwicklung gerecht zu werden. Unseren Mandanten bieten wir dadurch den größtmöglichen Mehrwert im Schadenservice.

RCC verfügt über Versicherungsfachleute, Juristen und eigene Bautechnikern. Die Spezialisten übernehmen die gesamte Deckungs- und Haftungsprüfung. Zusätzlich überprüfen sie die technische Bewertung der eingereichten Rechnungen und Kostenvoranschläge bezüglich der Verhältnismäßigkeit mit dem Ziel, die Schadenkosten im Blick zu haben. Die versicherungstechnische Freigabe der Reparaturarbeiten erfolgt dabei durch RCC.

Dazu verfügt RCC über eine vollumfängliche Schadenregulierungsvollmacht bis zu einem Betrag in Höhe von 25.000 € je Schaden. Durch die von namhaften Versicherern ausgestellte Regulierungsvollmacht dürfen wir eingereichte Schäden fallabschließend bewerten, Kostenvoranschläge freigeben und ohne weitere Rücksprache mit dem Versicherer auszahlen.

Durch den abgekürzten Regulierungsprozess ist die Effizienzsteigerung ist enorm. Die Zeitersparnis von der Erstmeldung bis zur finalen Schadenregulierung beträgt gegenüber herkömmlichen Schadensprozessen in der Regel 50%. Instandsetzungsarbeiten können so schnellstmöglich bei Ihren Mietern beseitigt werden und eine einwandfreie Nutzung der Wohnung ist wieder gegeben.

Auf Wunsch bietet Ihnen RCC an, neben der Schadenabwicklung auch den Service zur Schadensteuerung Ihres Handwerkernetzwerkes zu koordinieren.
Alle einzelnen Prozessschritte werden transparent und individuell mit Ihnen abgestimmt.

Für die Schadenbesichtigung steht uns modernste Videotechnik von Sight-Call zur Verfügung. Diese hat sich bei der Kommunikation mit Mietern, Hausmeistern oder Handwerkern vor Ort bereits tausendfach bewährt. Das ermöglicht Schadenbegutachtung und Regulierung aus der Ferne, ohne Abstimmung eines Vorort-Termins.

Bei Großschäden kümmern sich unsere eigenen Bautechniker um die Abwicklung der Vororttermine und Schadensbesprechungen und steuern fortlaufend die Abwicklung des Schadens und koordinieren die Maßnahmen zur Instantsetzung durch die unterschiedlichen Gewerke und Fachfirmen.

Die Kommunikation erfolgt grundsätzlich über unser elektronisches Mandantenportal „RCC Exchange“. Die Versicherungsschäden laufen in eine gemeinsame Online-Schadenakte – digital, in Echtzeit und transparent.
Um noch effizienter zu agieren, bieten wir Ihnen außerdem die Möglichkeit einer Programmierung von unseren Schnittstellen zu Ihrem CRM-System an.

REPROT
Last but not least erhalten unsere Mandanten regelmäßig ausführliche Schadenreportings, inklusive sämtlicher Schadensbewegungen.

Zusätzlich werden auf Wunsch Ihre Property Manager in den relevanten Schadens-Prozessen und Fachthemen geschult.

RCC wird somit zum Dreh- und Angelpunkt der Schadensabwicklung. Ein schneller und kundenorientierter Schadensservice ist sichergestellt. Die Abwicklung Zeiten der gemeldeten Versicherungsschäden lassen sich merklich kürzen. Schäden reduziert sich somit regelmäßig bei steigender Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mieter.

RCC Kundenportal

 

 

Kontakt

Ihr Expertenteam für RCC

  +49 800 74 00 500
  info@rcc.claims

information